Author Topic: Application: Savrae - Hunter  (Read 130 times)

Trefoil

• Ashen Rose Conspiracy
Application: Savrae - Hunter
« on: May 10, 2020, 08:47:17 PM »
Your Name: Eva

Your Age: 53

General Information (where you're from, languages spoken, how long you've played WoW. Anything you like, it's just nice to know a little about the 'real' you!: Born in Germany, speak English and German.  I've played WoW since the tail end of the Scarlet Crusade.  My main is on the Alliance side, she's a Frost Mage and my baby.  I'm a pretty relaxed low drama person.  I work as an administrator at a University in Ireland where I've lived for quite a while, I spent about 12 years in America and moved back to Ireland in 2005.  I have a 15 year old daughter who's pretty amazing and I live in the bog in rural Ireland.  I'm a friend of Kakume's and she's the reason I'm looking for a home here horde side, I've never played a horde character for any length of time and my main will always be my Alliance Gnome.  Having said that I'm good company, I think and I'm happy to help people out if they need it.  At heart I'm a filthy casual with a busy life.

Character Name and Class: Savrae, Hunter

Main Spec/Off Spec: I'm currently learning how to do the Huntard thing and am playing Beastmaster though I hear Marksman is where it's at. I'm enjoying exploring the Hunting life though I'm not looking forward to the 20 levels I have to go horde side.

Current Guild: Darqside on Saurfang EU, which is where my main will remain.

Previous Guild:I've been in Darqside for quite a while I don't think I can remember the name.

Reasons for leaving your current/previous guild: My current guild is Alliance and I am informed by Kakume that that's not cool.

Do you already know someone in ARC?: Kakume

Reasons for wanting to join ARC: Spend time with friends, maybe see what the Horde experience is like in a guild.

Gai

• ARC Officer
Re: Application: Savrae - Hunter
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2020, 09:10:46 PM »